CAFFEEN! playlist for 2012-04-14: “Epic, part 2”

We continue with EPIC APRIL! With music this grand and broad, how can we not hope to force the flowers to bloom, the snow to vanish, and the temperature to rise!

  • dreams of austronauts by serge sunne from the album alien, cold, deep space.
  • The Evil That Never Arrived by Stars of the Lid from the album and Their Refinement of the Decline.
  • Swells by Precious Fathers from the album Alluvial Fan.
  • Radio Swan Is Down Part 1 by Laura from the album Radio Swan Is Down.
  • Welcome, Ghosts by Explosions In The Sky from the album All Of A Sudden I Miss Everyone.
  • Storm by Godspeed You Black Emperor! from the album Lift Yer Skinny Fists, Like Antennas To Heaven.

Leave a Reply