CAFFEEN! playlist for 2015-12-19: “Hearthwarming”

CFN 2015-12-19 coverartThere is a place where Winter is not a drag.

It exists in a virtual space, between your head and your heart.

  • From James Plotkin/ Mark Spybey‘s album A Peripheral Blur, we heard Northern Sleight.
  • We heard the song Iceland by Daniel Lanois which came from the album Flesh And Machine.
  • From the album Quiet City by Pan-American we heard Lights of Little Towns.
  • From the album Lost Voices by Esmerine we heard The Neighbourhoods Rise.
  • From the album The Colours of Life by CFCF we heard Melting the Ice.
  • From The Flowers Of Hell‘s album Aria 51, we heard Warmth of a Christmas Chill.
  • From the album Voltz by Keravel we heard Positivity.
  • We heard the song The Great Upheaval by Kuato which came from the album The Great Upheaval.
  • From The Basement Paintings‘s album Time Lapse City, we heard Time Lapse City.

Leave a Reply