CAFFEEN! playlist for 2013-02-16: “Cold Walk”

CFN 2013-02-16 coverartOn February 16, 1813, 553 brave souls marched from Fredericton, NB to Kingston, ON. It took two months, and they walked through one of the worst winters on record.

  • Cold by Fellirium from the album Fleurs d’Hiver.
  • Long March by The American Dollar from the album The American Dollar.
  • Infinite Snow by Monolake from the album Silence.
  • Death in the Snow by David Arkenstone from the album Frontier.
  • Yet Onward We Marched by Joy Wants Eternity from the album You Who Pretend to Sleep.
  • Over Land, Over Ice by Surface Of Eceyon from the album Dragyyn.
  • Tears Of Glass by Cellobassmetal from the album Plays With Cello And Bass.
  • winternational by Hangedup from the album Hangedup.
  • Nostalgia Trails by One from the album Four September Suns.
  • Cranley’s Gonna Make It by Broken Social Scene from the album Feel Good Lost.
  • Conflict by Mike Oldfield from the album QE2.

Leave a Reply