CAFFEEN! playlist for 2011-10-01

We begin the month of Halloween with appropriate creepiness.. May you shiver as your dreams corrupt and twist you awake! šŸ™‚

  • Dark Shadows by The Robert Corbet Orchestra from the album Sci-Fi’s Greatest Hits, Volume 2: The Dark Side.
  • The Evil That Never Arrived by Stars of the Lid from the album and Their Refinement of the Decline.
  • Spirit Symphony by Music For Zombies from the album Music For Zombies.
  • Pet Seminary by KUATO from the album Winter EP.
  • I.VII by Rafael Toral from the album Space Elements Vol. I.
  • Storm by Godspeed You Black Emperor! from the album Lift Yer Skinny Fists, Like Antennas To Heaven.
  • Greet Death by Explosions In The Sky from the album Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever.

Leave a Reply